Directorio

Teléfonos:

ÁreaTeléfono  
Principal664 906-1535
Secundario664 906-1536
Conmutador664 979-75-05
Dirección664 676-8210

Extensiones:

PuestoNombreEmail Extension
Dirección DCS. Ana Gabriela Magallanes Rodríguezdireccion.cisaludvlp@uabc.edu.mx50200
Secretaria
Dirección
Leticia Adriana Manriquez Vegaleticia.manriquez@uabc.edu.mx50201
Subdirección/ Seguridad e HiguieneMtro. Anzony Arturo Cruz Gonzalezsubdireccion.cisaludvlp@uabc.edu.mx50202
Secretaria Subdirección / Coord. Psic./Coord. C.D.Brenda Cristina Osuna Piñacristina.osuna@uabc.edu.mx50203
AdministraciónL.C. Eva Yajaira Ortega Cárdenasadministracion.cisaludvlp@uabc.edu.mx 50204
AnalistaPSIC. Laura Ivonne Aguilera Guerreroliag@uabc.edu.mx 50218
Aux. AdministraciónMidory Jarumy Cruz Riverajarumy.cruz@uabc.edu.mx 50205
Secretaria de AdministraciónMelissa Johana Carlo Villafancarlo.melissa@uabc.edu.mx 50232
Préstamo de Equipo, Secretaria de Coord. Medicina, Enfermería y Formación BásicaMaría Guadalupe Flores Morenogflores37@uabc.edu.mx50213
Responsable del AlmacénAndres Rene Vega Lopezvega.andres@uabc.edu.mx50219
Coordinador de MedicinaMtra. Paris Astrid Mier Maldonadoparis.mier@uabc.edu.mx50211
Coordinador de OdontologíaCDEO. Karina Rodriguez Fuenteskarina.rodriguez.fuentes@uabc.edu.mx 50210
Coordinador de PsicologíaMtro. Ruben Vargas Jimenez psicologia.cisaludvlp@uabc.edu.mx 50207
Coordinador de EnfermeríaMtra. Yudith Félix Ontiverosyudith.felix@uabc.edu.mx50206
Coordinador de Posgrado e InvestigaciónMtra. Ofelia Candolfi Arballoocandolfi@uabc.edu.mx 50212
Coord. de Formación ProfesionalMtra. Lidia Magdalena Castañeda Gonzálezcastaedal@uabc.edu.mx 50209
Coord. de Extención y VinculaciónMOA. Nadia Jocelyn León Garcíafprofesional.cisaludvlp@uabc.edu.mx 50208
Resp. Servicios Estudiantiles y Gestión Escolar Mtra. Rosalba Rosales Bonillarosalbar@uabc.edu.mx50214
Secretaria de SEGE,Posgrado e Investigación y Maestría en PsicologíaLic. Adriana Álvarez Morenode.alvarez@uabc.edu.mx 50215
Cajas Clínica DentalJarumy Cruz Riverajarumy.cruz@uabc.edu.mx50230
Responsable de Bioterio Mtra. Lucia Margarita Valenzuela Salaslucia.valenzuela@uabc.edu.mx 50231
Responsable de Servicio Social ComunitarioMtro. Luis Horacio Aguiar Palaciosaguiar.luis@uabc.edu.mx 50233
Responsable de PsicopedagógicoPsic. Carolina Romero Espinozaromero.carolina@uabc.edu.mx50234
Responsable de Prácticas ProfesionalesDP. Ana Isabel Brito Sanchezabrito@uabc.edu.mx50235
Resp. Lenguas ExtranjerasDP. Pedro Antonio Fernández Ruizidiomas.cisaludvlp@uabc.edu.mx 50236
Responsable de Hospital VirtualMtro. Marco Alfonso Contrerasacontreras63@uabc.edu.mx50237
Consultorio MédicoMtra. Lidia M. Castañeda Gonzalezcastaedal@uabc.edu.mx50238
Responsable de área Clínica Medicina/ Laboratorio de InmunologíaMtra. Lizbeth Mariela Cerón Ramírezlizbeth.ceron@uabc.edu.mx50239
Resp. del Serv. Social e Internado de MedicinaDra. Ernestina Santillana Marinesantillana@uabc.edu.mx 50240
Resp. Posgrado de MedicinaDr. Jorge Arturo Alvelais Palaciosjalvelais@uabc.edu.mx50241
Laboratorio de ComputoMtro. Alberto Guadalupe Soto Laraalbertosoto@uabc.edu.mx50242
Correo/Biblioteca DIALic. Gilberto Ortiz Bautistagilberto.ortiz@uabc.edu.mx
correotij@uabc.edu.mx
Tel (664) 676-82-22
Ext 50620
Translate »